Workshops

Workshops

Aimed at adults with additional needs and their carers, Art Cafe and iDance welcome you to come along and devel

Wed 24 Oct

Arts Award available

Thu 25 Oct

Aimed at adults with additional needs and their carers, Art Cafe and iDance welcome you to come along and devel

Wed 07 Nov

Arts Award available

Thu 08 Nov

Aimed at adults with additional needs and their carers, Art Cafe and iDance welcome you to come along and devel

Wed 14 Nov

Arts Award available

Thu 15 Nov

Aimed at adults with additional needs and their carers, Art Cafe and iDance welcome you to come along and devel

Wed 21 Nov

Arts Award available

Thu 22 Nov

Aimed at adults with additional needs and their carers, Art Cafe and iDance welcome you to come along and devel

Wed 28 Nov

Arts Award available

Thu 29 Nov

Aimed at adults with additional needs and their carers, Art Cafe and iDance welcome you to come along and devel

Wed 05 Dec

Arts Award available

Thu 06 Dec