Workshops

Featured Workshops

Pages

Friendly Fridays is aimed at those living well with dementia and their carers but is equally suitable for anybo

Fri 23 Feb

Each Monday we set aside the music, art, and cinema space for young people to develop new skills and produce amazing

Mon 26 Feb

A Thursday session especially for pre-schoolers.

Thu 01 Mar

Friendly Fridays is aimed at those living well with dementia and their carers but is equally suitable for anybo

Fri 02 Mar

Each Monday we set aside the music, art, and cinema space for young people to develop new skills and produce amazing

Mon 05 Mar

A Thursday session especially for pre-schoolers.

Thu 08 Mar

Friendly Fridays is aimed at those living well with dementia and their carers but is equally suitable for anybo

Fri 09 Mar

Each Monday we set aside the music, art, and cinema space for young people to develop new skills and produce amazing

Mon 12 Mar

A Thursday session especially for pre-schoolers.

Thu 15 Mar

Friendly Fridays is aimed at those living well with dementia and their carers but is equally suitable for anybo

Fri 16 Mar

Each Monday we set aside the music, art, and cinema space for young people to develop new skills and produce amazing

Mon 19 Mar

A Thursday session especially for pre-schoolers.

Thu 22 Mar

Workshops