Workshops

Workshops

Each Monday we set aside the music, art, and cinema space for young people to develop new skills and produce amazing

Mon 25 Jun

A Wednesday session especially for pre-schoolers.

Wed 27 Jun

Friendly Fridays is aimed at those living well with dementia and their carers but is equally suitable for anybo

Fri 29 Jun

Each Monday we set aside the music, art, and cinema space for young people to develop new skills and produce amazing

Mon 02 Jul

A Wednesday session especially for pre-schoolers.

Wed 04 Jul

Friendly Fridays is aimed at those living well with dementia and their carers but is equally suitable for anybo

Fri 06 Jul

Each Monday we set aside the music, art, and cinema space for young people to develop new skills and produce amazing

Mon 09 Jul

A Wednesday session especially for pre-schoolers.

Wed 11 Jul

Friendly Fridays is aimed at those living well with dementia and their carers but is equally suitable for anybo

Fri 13 Jul

Each Monday we set aside the music, art, and cinema space for young people to develop new skills and produce amazing

Mon 16 Jul

A Wednesday session especially for pre-schoolers.

Wed 18 Jul

Friendly Fridays is aimed at those living well with dementia and their carers but is equally suitable for anybo

Fri 20 Jul