Workshops

Workshops

Rediscover your creativity, learn something new and take some well-earned time for yourself, with our free online zoo

Wed 14 Apr
Brewhouse

Rediscover your creativity, learn something new and take some well-earned time for yourself, with our free online zoo

Thu 15 Apr
Brewhouse

Young Dancers Callout
Do you love to dance?

Fri 16 Apr
Brewhouse

Rediscover your creativity, learn something new and take some well-earned time for yourself, with our free online zoo

Wed 21 Apr
Brewhouse

Rediscover your creativity, learn something new and take some well-earned time for yourself, with our free online zoo

Wed 28 Apr
Brewhouse

Rediscover your creativity, learn something new and take some well-earned time for yourself, with our free online zoo

Wed 05 May
Brewhouse

Rediscover your creativity, learn something new and take some well-earned time for yourself, with our free online zoo

Wed 12 May
Brewhouse

Rediscover your creativity, learn something new and take some well-earned time for yourself, with our free online zoo

Wed 19 May
Brewhouse

RicNic is a unique creative arts organisation for young people.  Every year we bring together a company of 16-21 year

Mon 23 Aug to Fri 27 Aug
Brewhouse