Workshops

Workshops

Each Monday we set aside the music, art, and cinema space for young people to develop new skills and produce amazing

Mon 25 Jun

Friendly Fridays is aimed at those living well with dementia and their carers but is equally suitable for anybo

Fri 29 Jun

Each Monday we set aside the music, art, and cinema space for young people to develop new skills and produce amazing

Mon 02 Jul

Friendly Fridays is aimed at those living well with dementia and their carers but is equally suitable for anybo

Fri 06 Jul

Each Monday we set aside the music, art, and cinema space for young people to develop new skills and produce amazing

Mon 09 Jul

Friendly Fridays is aimed at those living well with dementia and their carers but is equally suitable for anybo

Fri 13 Jul

Each Monday we set aside the music, art, and cinema space for young people to develop new skills and produce amazing

Mon 16 Jul

Friendly Fridays is aimed at those living well with dementia and their carers but is equally suitable for anybo

Fri 20 Jul

This summer we give young people the opportunity to create their own children’s TV show!  Why Don’t You? Young people

Mon 06 Aug

This summer we give young people the opportunity to create their own children’s TV show!  Why Don’t You? Young people

Tue 07 Aug

This summer we give young people the opportunity to create their own children’s TV show!  Why Don’t You? Young people

Mon 13 Aug

This summer we give young people the opportunity to create their own children’s TV show!  Why Don’t You? Young people

Tue 14 Aug