Workshops

Workshops

Arts Award available

Thu 20 Jun

Friendly Fridays is aimed at those living well with dementia and their carers but is equally suitable for anybo

Fri 21 Jun

Have you ever wanted to create a film; from idea to screen or from phone to You Tube? 

Mon 24 Jun

Arts Award available

Thu 27 Jun

Friendly Fridays is aimed at those living well with dementia and their carers but is equally suitable for anybo

Fri 28 Jun

Have you ever wanted to create a film; from idea to screen or from phone to You Tube? 

Mon 01 Jul

Arts Award available

Thu 04 Jul

Friendly Fridays is aimed at those living well with dementia and their carers but is equally suitable for anybo

Fri 05 Jul

Have you ever wanted to create a film; from idea to screen or from phone to You Tube? 

Mon 08 Jul

Arts Award available

Thu 11 Jul

Friendly Fridays is aimed at those living well with dementia and their carers but is equally suitable for anybo

Fri 12 Jul

Have you ever wanted to create a film; from idea to screen or from phone to You Tube? 

Mon 15 Jul