Workshops

Featured Workshops

Workshops

A Wednesday session especially for pre-schoolers.

Wed 01 May

A Wednesday session especially for pre-schoolers.

Wed 08 May

A Wednesday session especially for pre-schoolers.

Wed 15 May

A Wednesday session especially for pre-schoolers.

Wed 22 May

A day of performances and activities for the whole family to enjoy together at The Brewhouse.

Including:

Sat 25 May

A special day for those "Gotta Dance" kids!  The bDance day is a great way to make friends, learn new steps and have

Tue 28 May

Create your own bedroom door plaque - From polite requests to scary monsters you will be able to customise your very

Thu 30 May

Clay is a fantastic medium. No matter how slight the interaction you can always make your mark.

Fri 31 May

A Wednesday session especially for pre-schoolers.

Wed 05 Jun

A Wednesday session especially for pre-schoolers.

Wed 12 Jun

A Wednesday session especially for pre-schoolers.

Wed 19 Jun

A Wednesday session especially for pre-schoolers.

Wed 26 Jun