Workshops

Workshops

Organised by Burton upon Trent Rotary Club, for carers and the cared for.

Tue 26 Jun

A Wednesday session especially for pre-schoolers.

Wed 27 Jun

The benefits of music and movement for child development are well known and it is never too early to start.

Thu 28 Jun

Organised by Burton upon Trent Rotary Club, for carers and the cared for.

Tue 03 Jul

A Wednesday session especially for pre-schoolers.

Wed 04 Jul

The benefits of music and movement for child development are well known and it is never too early to start.

Thu 05 Jul

Organised by Burton upon Trent Rotary Club, for carers and the cared for.

Tue 10 Jul

A Wednesday session especially for pre-schoolers.

Wed 11 Jul

The benefits of music and movement for child development are well known and it is never too early to start.

Thu 12 Jul

Organised by Burton upon Trent Rotary Club, for carers and the cared for.

Tue 17 Jul

A Wednesday session especially for pre-schoolers.

Wed 18 Jul

The benefits of music and movement for child development are well known and it is never too early to start.

Thu 19 Jul