Workshops

Workshops

A series of weekly sessions led by Baby People artists teaching music production, making beats and Lyric writing.

Wed 25 May
Brewhouse

Art Cafe is a mixed and vibrant group that supports all creative abilities and needs. Develop new skills, experiment

Thu 26 May
Brewhouse

A series of weekly sessions led by Baby People artists teaching music production, making beats and Lyric writing.

Wed 01 Jun
Brewhouse

Art Cafe is a mixed and vibrant group that supports all creative abilities and needs. Develop new skills, experiment

Thu 02 Jun
Brewhouse

A series of weekly sessions led by Baby People artists teaching music production, making beats and Lyric writing.

Wed 08 Jun
Brewhouse

Art Cafe is a mixed and vibrant group that supports all creative abilities and needs. Develop new skills, experiment

Thu 09 Jun
Brewhouse

A series of weekly sessions led by Baby People artists teaching music production, making beats and Lyric writing.

Wed 15 Jun
Brewhouse

Art Cafe is a mixed and vibrant group that supports all creative abilities and needs. Develop new skills, experiment

Thu 16 Jun
Brewhouse

A series of weekly sessions led by Baby People artists teaching music production, making beats and Lyric writing.

Wed 22 Jun
Brewhouse

Art Cafe is a mixed and vibrant group that supports all creative abilities and needs. Develop new skills, experiment

Thu 23 Jun
Brewhouse

Art Cafe is a mixed and vibrant group that supports all creative abilities and needs. Develop new skills, experiment

Thu 23 Jun
Brewhouse

A series of weekly sessions led by Baby People artists teaching music production, making beats and Lyric writing.

Wed 29 Jun
Brewhouse