Workshops

Workshops

A series of weekly sessions led by Baby People artists teaching music production, making beats and Lyric writing.

Wed 06 Jul
Brewhouse

Art Cafe is a mixed and vibrant group that supports all creative abilities and needs. Develop new skills, experiment

Thu 07 Jul
Brewhouse

A series of weekly sessions led by Baby People artists teaching music production, making beats and Lyric writing.

Wed 13 Jul
Brewhouse

Art Cafe is a mixed and vibrant group that supports all creative abilities and needs. Develop new skills, experiment

Thu 14 Jul
Brewhouse

A series of weekly sessions led by Baby People artists teaching music production, making beats and Lyric writing.

Wed 20 Jul
Brewhouse

Join us for a taste of The Brewhouse over the summer holidays as we get out and about and visit your local parks.

Sat 30 Jul

Join us for a taste of The Brewhouse over the summer holidays as we get out and about and visit your local parks.

Sat 06 Aug

Join us for a taste of The Brewhouse over the summer holidays as we get out and about and visit your local parks.

Thu 11 Aug

Join us for a taste of The Brewhouse over the summer holidays as we get out and about and visit your local parks.

Thu 18 Aug

Join us for a taste of The Brewhouse over the summer holidays as we get out and about and visit your local parks.

Sat 03 Sep

For our 30th Anniversary we worked with artists to create a series of activities celebrating everything that is uniqu

Wed 21 Dec
Brewhouse

For our 30th Anniversary we worked with artists to create a series of activities celebrating everything that is

Wed 21 Dec
Brewhouse