Upbeat

Date: 
Every Thursday until Saturday 15th July , 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Date: 
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Time: 
9.30am-10.30am
Price: 
£4 + £1 for each additional sibling (Accompanying Adult FREE)
Dance Location: 
Brewhouse

A session especially for pre-schoolers. Fantastic music and movement sessions for children from 4 months upwards and their grownups to enjoy together. Classes are fun, informal, support children in all areas of their development and are led by experienced practitioners, so come along sing, dance and let yourself go! 

6 months +