Trinity Warriors Academy

Date: 
Every Thursday until Saturday 15th July , 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Date: 
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Time: 
5pm-6pm Ages 6-10
6pm–7.30pm Ages 11+
Price: 
£5 per session (or £8 for both Thursday & Saturday sessions)

Trinity Warriors have worked on Blue Peter, Got to Dance, Ashley Banjo's Secret Street Crew and have featured in numerous music videos. Being part of The Trinity Academy means that participants can access exclusive workshops (previously led by Flawless, Diversity etc.) and have the opportunity to compete nationally under the ‘Trinity’ umbrella.