Workshops

Organised by Burton upon Trent Rotary Club, for carers and the cared for.

Tue 17 Jul

Summer at The Brewhouse includes working with the amazing Baby People, a national music and hip hop development organ

Thu 02 Aug

This summer we give young people the opportunity to create their own children’s TV show!  Why Don’t You? Young people

Mon 06 Aug

This summer we give young people the opportunity to create their own children’s TV show!  Why Don’t You? Young people

Tue 07 Aug

Family activities suitable for all ages.

Wed 08 Aug

Summer at The Brewhouse includes working with the amazing Baby People, a national music and hip hop development organ

Thu 09 Aug

This summer we give young people the opportunity to create their own children’s TV show!  Why Don’t You? Young people

Mon 13 Aug

This summer we give young people the opportunity to create their own children’s TV show!  Why Don’t You? Young people

Tue 14 Aug

Family activities suitable for all ages.

Wed 15 Aug

Summer at The Brewhouse includes working with the amazing Baby People, a national music and hip hop development organ

Thu 16 Aug

This summer we give young people the opportunity to create their own children’s TV show!  Why Don’t You? Young people

Mon 20 Aug

This summer we give young people the opportunity to create their own children’s TV show!  Why Don’t You? Young people

Tue 21 Aug