The Space

Date: 
Every January 9th, 2017 - January 1st, 1970
Monday, January 9, 2017
Monday, January 16, 2017
Monday, January 23, 2017
Monday, January 30, 2017
Monday, February 6, 2017
Monday, February 13, 2017
Monday, February 20, 2017
Monday, February 27, 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017
Monday, March 27, 2017
Monday, April 3, 2017
Time: 
5:30pm - 7:00pm
Price: 
£40.00 per term (get two weeks free)
(+moderation fee for those pursuing an Arts Award)
£4.00 per session

Each Monday we set aside the music, art, and cinema space for young people to develop new skills and produce amazing things!

Tutors are on hand to lead a variety of skills incorporating Movie Making, Art, DJ, Digital Media, Music Making & Production techniques, choose one or have ago at lots.