ReBalance

Date: 
Every Wednesday until Wednesday 13th December , 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Time: 
10:30am-12pm
Price: 
£3

ReBalance is aimed at older people with mobility issues. It offers an enjoyable way to build strength, balance, co-ordination and confidence through dance based movement. These sessions are mainly seated and provide a safe, social and fun environment. One hour session plus tea, biscuits and chat!