Crochet Club

Date: 
Every January 10th, 2017 - January 1st, 1970
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Time: 
1pm - 2pm
Price: 
£5.00 per session (including materials)

Join local knit and crochet designer, Lime Green Lady, for weekly crochet workshops in the Cafe Bar. Learn to crochet and improve your skills in this friendly group who tackle a new theme every 6 weeks. Yarn, hooks and equipment are all provided, but feel free to bring your own too.