Carers+ Cafe

Date: 
Every Tuesday until Tuesday 19th December , 2017
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Time: 
10:30am-12pm
Price: 
Free

Organised by Burton upon Trent Rotary Club for carers and the cared for. Why not drop in for a chat and a cup of tea and cake? Everyone is welcome.