bDance Teens

Date: 
Every Monday until Saturday 15th July , 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017
Monday, May 8, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017
Monday, July 3, 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017
Date: 
Monday, April 24, 2017
Time: 
6pm-7pm
Price: 
£4 per session

Learn the coolest dance moves to the hottest tracks! This class will help you gain confidence, fitness levels and flexibility. Classes are taught in a relaxed, fun environment.

11-16 years