Art Cafe & iDance

Date: 
Every Wednesday until Wednesday 30th August , 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Date: 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Time: 
Art Cafe 2.30pm-4.30pm
iDance 5.30pm-6.30pm
Price: 
£5 both sessions or £10 both sessions plus a meal deal
(£3 for Art Cafe or iDance only)
Dance Location: 
Brewhouse

Aimed at adults with additional needs and their carers Art Cafe and iDance welcome you to come along and develop new skills and make new friends in a relaxed, social and fun environment.

For further information please contact Cathy on 07980 511 543 or come along to a session to find out what it's all about!

Funded by Comic Relief Local Communities Grant

16+ years, carers welcome