Workshops

Featured Workshops

Workshops

A cafe for carers and the cared for, drop in for tea and a chat, everyone is welcome.  Organised by Burton's Rotary C

Tue 27 Oct
Brewhouse

This contemporary dance class draws from different styles and techniques.

Wed 28 Oct
Brewhouse

Join us on Wednesday the 28th October, 10am – 1.30pm, for The Annual Big Draw Festival.

Wed 28 Oct
Brewhouse

A cafe for carers and the cared for, drop in for tea and a chat, everyone is welcome.  Organised by Burton's Rotary C

Tue 03 Nov
Brewhouse

This contemporary dance class draws from different styles and techniques.

Wed 04 Nov
Brewhouse

A cafe for carers and the cared for, drop in for tea and a chat, everyone is welcome.  Organised by Burton's Rotary C

Tue 10 Nov
Brewhouse

This contemporary dance class draws from different styles and techniques.

Wed 11 Nov
Brewhouse

A cafe for carers and the cared for, drop in for tea and a chat, everyone is welcome.  Organised by Burton's Rotary C

Tue 17 Nov
Brewhouse

This contemporary dance class draws from different styles and techniques.

Wed 18 Nov
Brewhouse

A cafe for carers and the cared for, drop in for tea and a chat, everyone is welcome.  Organised by Burton's Rotary C

Tue 24 Nov
Brewhouse

A cafe for carers and the cared for, drop in for tea and a chat, everyone is welcome.  Organised by Burton's Rotary C

Tue 01 Dec
Brewhouse

A cafe for carers and the cared for, drop in for tea and a chat, everyone is welcome.  Organised by Burton's Rotary C

Tue 08 Dec
Brewhouse