March 16

Date:
Monday, January 9, 2017 : Monday, January 16, 2017 : Monday, January 23, 2017 : Monday, January 30, 2017 : Monday, February 6, 2017 : Monday, February 13, 2017 : Monday, February 20, 2017 : Monday, February 27, 2017
Time:
6pm - 7pm
Price:
£40.00 per Term (Get two weeks free), £4.00 per session

Learn the coolest dance moves to the hottest tracks! This class will help you gain confidence, fitness levels and flexibility. Classes are taught in a relaxed, fun environment.

TERM TIME ONLY

 

Date:
Thursday, January 12, 2017 : Thursday, January 19, 2017 : Thursday, January 26, 2017 : Thursday, February 2, 2017 : Thursday, February 9, 2017 : Thursday, February 16, 2017 : Thursday, February 23, 2017 : Thursday, March 2, 2017
Time:
09:30am - 10:30am
Price:
£4.00, £1.00 for each additional sibling, Accompanying adult FREE

Every Thursday, term time

Age 4 months +

 

Date:
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 : Wednesday, January 25, 2017 : Wednesday, February 1, 2017 : Wednesday, February 8, 2017 : Wednesday, February 15, 2017 : Wednesday, February 22, 2017 : Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Time:
2:30pm - 4:30pm
Price:
£3.00 per session, £5.00 for both Art Cafe & iDance sessions, £10.00 for both sessions plus a meal deal from the Cafe Bar

For further information or an informal chat contact Cathy on 07980511543 or come along to a session to find out what it’s all about!

Date:
Thursday, January 12, 2017 : Thursday, January 19, 2017 : Thursday, January 26, 2017 : Thursday, February 2, 2017 : Thursday, February 9, 2017 : Thursday, February 16, 2017 : Thursday, February 23, 2017 : Thursday, March 2, 2017
Time:
10:45am - 11:30am
Price:
£5.00 per session, £24.00 per half term, Accompanying Adult FREE

The benefits of music and movement for child development are well known and it is never too early to start. Simple movement activities support babies to develop co-ordination, balance, and body control.

Date:

CreativeBSDC will be showcasing a selection of work produced in response to the 2017 edition of FORMAT photography festival.

Date:
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 : Tuesday, January 17, 2017 : Tuesday, January 24, 2017 : Tuesday, January 31, 2017 : Tuesday, February 7, 2017 : Tuesday, February 14, 2017 : Tuesday, February 21, 2017 : Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Time:
1pm - 2pm
Price:
£5.00 per session (including materials)

Join local knit and crochet designer, Lime Green Lady, for weekly crochet workshops in the Cafe Bar. Learn to crochet and improve your skills in this friendly group who tackle a new theme every 6 weeks.

Date:
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 : Wednesday, January 25, 2017 : Wednesday, February 1, 2017 : Wednesday, February 8, 2017 : Wednesday, February 15, 2017 : Wednesday, February 22, 2017 : Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Time:
5pm - 6:30pm (11 - 13 year olds), 6:30pm - 8pm (14 - 18 year olds)
Price:
1/2 term 1: £30.00, 1/2 term 2: £30.00

For young people that want more involvement with dance, bDance runs a number of Youth Dance Companies these provide opportunities to work with professional dance artists and be involved with performances and projects throughout the year.

Date:
Monday, January 9, 2017 : Monday, January 16, 2017 : Monday, January 23, 2017 : Monday, January 30, 2017 : Monday, February 6, 2017 : Monday, February 13, 2017 : Monday, February 20, 2017 : Monday, February 27, 2017
Time:
5:30pm - 7:00pm
Price:
£40.00 per term (get two weeks free), (+moderation fee for those pursuing an Arts Award), £4.00 per session

For those interested in gaining a qualification we can support participants to work towards an ‘Arts Award’ at all levels.

TERM TIME ONLY

 

Date:
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 : Wednesday, January 25, 2017 : Wednesday, February 1, 2017 : Wednesday, February 8, 2017 : Wednesday, February 15, 2017 : Wednesday, February 22, 2017 : Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Time:
10:30am - 12:00am
Price:
£3.00, Carers Free

Rebalance is aimed at older people with mobility issues. It offers an enjoyable and sociable way to build strength, balance, co-ordination and confidence through creative movement.

Date:
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 : Wednesday, January 25, 2017 : Wednesday, February 1, 2017 : Wednesday, February 8, 2017 : Wednesday, February 15, 2017 : Wednesday, February 22, 2017 : Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Time:
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Price:
£3.00 (iDance only), £5.00 (for Art Cafe & iDance), £10.00 (Both sessions plus meal deal)

Aimed at adults with additional needs and their carers Art Cafe and iDance welcome you to come along and develop new skills and make new friends in a relaxed, social and fun environment.

Date:
Monday, January 9, 2017 : Monday, January 16, 2017 : Monday, January 23, 2017 : Monday, January 30, 2017 : Monday, February 6, 2017 : Monday, February 13, 2017 : Monday, February 20, 2017 : Monday, February 27, 2017
Time:
5:00pm - 6:00pm Ages 6 - 10 yrs
Price:
£40.00 per term (2 weeks free), £4.00 per session

The OPEN brewHOUSE

If you enjoy the workshop then you can sign up for a half term or term. Book now to secure your place on our free taster workshops or just turn up on the day!

Date:
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 : Wednesday, April 12, 2017

As well as keeping you moving, dance is an excellent way to be creative and have fun. At The Brewhouse we're offering a FREE 6 WEEK DANCE PROGRAMME with one of our professional dance tutors for girls aged 11+.

Date:
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Time:
10:30am - 3pm
Price:
£18.00, £30 for 2 siblings

Make your mum or anyone special in your life an extra special personal gift.  Decorate cookies and create your own beautiful gift box and handmade card for the best present ever!

Date:
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Time:
7:00pm
Price:
£7.00, £5.00 (concession)

Be amazed, enchanted and enthralled by the Brewhouse’s showcase for young people!  Join us for a celebration of all the hard work and commitment put in by all the young people that have attended workshops run by the Brewhouse across East Staffords

Date:
Friday, March 31, 2017
Time:
6:45pm, 2:30pm (Saturday Matinee)
Price:
£8.50

Pupils and Students of all ages will be ‘daring to dance’ in our latest production; featuring music from Sister Act, Jungle Book, Aladdin and many more.  Come and enjoy our show, if you dare!!