Childrens Festival

Featured

​Coming Soon

Our Mini Makers workshops are back this Autumn, featuring a range of fun, creative activities for families of all age

Sat 03 Oct
Brewhouse

Our Mini Makers workshops are back this Autumn, featuring a range of fun, creative activities for families of all age

Sat 10 Oct
Brewhouse

Our Mini Makers workshops are back this Autumn, featuring a range of fun, creative activities for families of all age

Sat 17 Oct
Brewhouse

In the summer of 2020, 25 1.5 metre tall swan sculptures will make a stunning trail throughout Burton.

Sun 18 Oct
Brewhouse

Our Mini Makers workshops are back this Autumn, featuring a range of fun, creative activities for families of all age

Sat 24 Oct
Brewhouse

In 2020 The Big Green Draw Festival #ClimateOfChange focuses on the relationship between people and our living enviro

Wed 28 Oct
Brewhouse

Our Mini Makers workshops are back this Autumn, featuring a range of fun, creative activities for families of all age

Sat 31 Oct
Brewhouse

Our Mini Makers workshops are back this Autumn, featuring a range of fun, creative activities for families of all age

Sat 07 Nov
Brewhouse

RicNic is a unique creative arts organisation for young people.  Every year we bring together a company of 16-21 year

Mon 23 Aug to Fri 27 Aug
Brewhouse