Childrens Festival

Featured

​Coming Soon

Our Tea Dances are perfect for socialising and keep fit. Come along and enjoy the Wurlitzer Organ being played live.

Wed 08 Apr
Town Hall

COne of the longest established Toy and Train Fairs, Burton is always well attended and has knowledgeable traders who

Wed 22 Apr
Town Hall

Our Tea Dances are perfect for socialising and keep fit. Come along and enjoy the Wurlitzer Organ being played live.

Wed 13 May
Town Hall

Want2Dance with Victoria is back at the gorgeous Burton Town Hall, with it's’ splendid floor and wonderful interior o

Sat 20 Jun
Town Hall

Whether you are a beginner or Championship level, 6 or 60 – this 2 day festival at the stunning Main Hall in Burton T

Sat 04 Jul to Sun 05 Jul
Town Hall

2 HOURS LIVE WRESTLING ACTION SUITABLE FOR ALL THE FAMILY!

Fri 11 Sep
Town Hall

Let us bring some sparkle and glamour to your Christmas party.

Fri 04 Dec to Sat 12 Dec
Town Hall

For 1 night only the Town Hall will be transformed into a superb Wrestling arena to capture the live atmosphere that

Tue 26 Jan
Town Hall