Childrens Festival

Featured

​Coming Soon

Our 'Once upon a Wednesday' storytelling events, hosted by Maria Whatton, are back in a virtual form. 

Wed 15 Jul
Brewhouse

Our 'Once upon a Wednesday' storytelling events, hosted by Maria Whatton, are back in a virtual form. 

Wed 22 Jul
Brewhouse

Our 'Once upon a Wednesday' storytelling events, hosted by Maria Whatton, are back in a virtual form. 

Wed 29 Jul
Brewhouse

From the producers of The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show and Sarah and Duck Live on Stage comes another enchanting show

Fri 31 Jul
Brewhouse

Making their first appearance at The Brewhouse are Neil Sands and his wonderful cast with a new production for 2020,

Tue 04 Aug
Brewhouse

Our 'Once upon a Wednesday' storytelling events, hosted by Maria Whatton, are back in a virtual form. 

Wed 05 Aug
Brewhouse

Our 'Once upon a Wednesday' storytelling events, hosted by Maria Whatton, are back in a virtual form. 

Wed 12 Aug
Brewhouse

The Mellow Dramatics are proud to once again bring a Musical to Burton for the first time!

Tue 22 Sep to Sat 26 Sep
Brewhouse

Direct from the Edinburgh Fringe 2019 comes a BRAND NEW comedy-and-cooking show for 2020 from the award-winning stand

Thu 08 Oct
Brewhouse
Thu 12 Nov to Sat 14 Nov
Brewhouse

Dan and Boff decided to run a series of routes from the centre of the city in which they found themselves, to the top

Wed 03 Feb
Brewhouse

Join award winning vocalist Richard Griffin for a night of songs from The Elvis Presley Songbook at the Brewhouse Art

Fri 05 Mar
Brewhouse