Childrens Festival

Featured

​Coming Soon

Stepping Out enjoyed a hugely successful West End run in 2017 and won Evening Standard Best Comedy Award when it was

Tue 25 Jun to Sat 29 Jun

We welcome back one of our favourite tellers; the lovely Liz Weir from Northern Ireland who has been awarded an MBE f

Wed 03 Jul

Inspiration School of Dance presents a dance extravaganza of 2 halves.  Their portrayal of their deadly sins will lea

Fri 05 Jul to Sat 06 Jul

A fantastic new musical based on the well-known characters of the Addams Family.  Come and see the students of the Bu

Fri 12 Jul to Sat 13 Jul
Book Tickets

Our special club night will get you rocking and rolling!

Wed 17 Jul

The UK’s only weekly musical theatre associate program present their 2019 end of season showcase!  Join their triple

Sat 20 Jul
Book Tickets

Details coming soon

Tue 10 Sep to Sat 14 Sep

A family go on an expedition of a lifetime – running down the grassy bank, wading through the

Fri 04 Oct to Sun 06 Oct

Join Vienna Festival Ballet on a magical journey with their unmissable production of Snow White.

Fri 25 Oct

Marty MacDonald’sToy Machine - featuring the voice of Justin Fletcher from CBeebies as Pongo the Pig!

Wed 30 Oct