Childrens Festival

Featured

​Coming Soon

Come and see the students of PSA Burton for one night only!

Sat 15 Dec

Every child receives a present from Santa!

Wed 19 Dec

Storytelling nights for Grown Ups.

Thu 20 Dec

The Mellows are thrilled to bring to the stage Spend Spend Spend in January 2019, this riveting new musical exp

Tue 15 Jan to Sat 19 Jan

To mark the WW1 centenary ESBC commissioned local storyteller and author Maria Whatton to write a short play about Bu

Wed 23 Jan

DadMan stands strong at the gates of an ideal birth-plan, and sings the blues about Being the Only Man At A Parent An

Thu 31 Jan

The streets of London face a plague of rats, and Alderman Fitzwarren's Stores are suffering.

Tue 19 Feb to Sat 23 Feb

The incomparable Christine McMahon brings you harsh stories about hard times, heartache and the courage it takes the

Wed 27 Feb

Ladies and Gentlemen, you are about to see a story of murder, greed, corruption, exploitation, adultery and treachery

Thu 07 Mar to Sat 09 Mar

The Mayor of a small town is in a cold sweat.

Wed 27 Mar

Tales of an Itinerant Teller is a celebration of the highs and lows of Dave’s life as a  storyteller and takes a wry

Wed 27 Mar

6 Award-Winning One-Act Plays competing for a place in the Semi Final.

Sat 13 Apr