Childrens Festival

Featured

​Coming Soon

Our 'Once upon a Wednesday' storytelling events, hosted by Maria Whatton, bring you some of the very best storyteller

Wed 21 Apr
Brewhouse

Our 'Once upon a Wednesday' storytelling events, hosted by Maria Whatton, bring you some of the very best storyteller

Wed 28 Apr
Brewhouse

LTC and LTC Youth bring this exhilarating, landmark musical to the Brewhouse for the first time.

Tue 22 Jun to Sat 26 Jun
Brewhouse

See behind the scenes at Stephanie’s classes viewing your son/daughters class work with a sneak preview to rehearsals

Sat 17 Jul
Brewhouse

RicNic is a unique creative arts organisation for young people.  Every year we bring together a company of 16-21 year

Mon 23 Aug to Fri 27 Aug
Brewhouse

Direct from the Edinburgh Fringe 2019 comes a BRAND NEW comedy-and-cooking show for 2020 from the award-winning stand

Thu 07 Oct
Brewhouse

On the remote Siula Grande in Peru in June 1985, mountaineer Simon Yates found himself in a desperately unenviable po

Mon 11 Oct
Brewhouse

Rubba-Dubba-Giggle, Rubba-Dubba-Laugh, there’s magic to be found in the Big Red Bath.

Sat 06 Nov
Brewhouse