Childrens Festival

Featured

​Coming Soon

One Wednesday each month The Brewhouse brings you Storytelling Nights for Grown Ups.

Wed 23 Oct

Join Vienna Festival Ballet on a magical journey with their unmissable production of Snow White.

Fri 25 Oct

Have fun while learning about stages of clay and ceramic heritage in Staffordshire in our series of mini makers works

Sat 26 Oct

‘Coal and Canals’ is in its second year of touring.  It is a multimedia show featuring 16 songs performed by the 5 st

Sat 26 Oct

Once upon a time, in a back garden not too far from here, Jackie and her Grandad Jack love to share tales of giants,

Sun 27 Oct

Marty MacDonald’sToy Machine - featuring the voice of Justin Fletcher from CBeebies as Pongo the Pig!

Wed 30 Oct

Our ever popular Halloween special!  We will supply all the materials to get trick or treat ready; creating costumes,

Thu 31 Oct

Have fun while learning about stages of clay and ceramic heritage in Staffordshire in our series of mini makers works

Sat 02 Nov

British Indian storyteller Peter Chand has bought together a collection of truly dark, erotic and disturbing stories

Wed 20 Nov

We are pleased to welcome back to the Brewhouse GreenMatthews, as they take you on a musical journey using tunes, son

Thu 21 Nov

Based on Charles Dickens’ much-loved a Christmas Carol, Scrooge is the perfect festive family treat.

Tue 26 Nov to Sat 30 Nov

Our favourite day of the whole year come and join us for a family friendly festive funday!

Sat 07 Dec