Childrens Festival

Featured

​Coming Soon

A global phenomenon that has wowed audiences for over 40 years, Jesus Chris Superstar is a timeless work set ag

Tue 23 Apr to Sat 27 Apr

The Quarter Finals of the Central Division of the Central Area (The only competitive on-going One Act Play Festival i

Sat 04 May

Satirical 4-star solo show with original songs, topical stories and Jewish humour.

Wed 08 May
Book Tickets

The Mellow Dramatics cannot wait to take you back to the 80s in May 2019.  The Wedding Singer which is based on the h

Tue 14 May to Sat 18 May

Join us on an unforgettable journey to Moomin Valley where everyone is welcome, nature thrives and adventures are ple

Sat 25 May

A day of performances and activities for the whole family to enjoy together at The Brewhouse.

Including:

Sat 25 May

A special day for those "Gotta Dance" kids!  The bDance day is a great way to make friends, learn new steps and have

Tue 28 May

Burton Market Hall & Place

Wed 29 May

Create your own bedroom door plaque - From polite requests to scary monsters you will be able to customise your very

Thu 30 May

Clay is a fantastic medium. No matter how slight the interaction you can always make your mark.

Fri 31 May

An afternoon of family fun inspired by a series of short animated films brought to the Brewhosue by Flatpack Film Fes

Sat 01 Jun

The Brewhouse is pleased to be part of the second annual Beer Town Film Festival.

Mon 03 Jun to Sat 08 Jun