Childrens Festival

​Coming Soon

A student devised performance inspired by pop songs.
 

Mon 10 Feb
Brewhouse

COne of the longest established Toy and Train Fairs, Burton is always well attended and has knowledgeable traders who

Wed 12 Feb
Town Hall

The fun family panto

Tue 18 Feb to Sat 22 Feb
Brewhouse

Twaddle monger Sal will tell stories from her home in Shropshire and beyond, and from those thin, gauzy places betwee

Wed 26 Feb
Brewhouse

Simon Evans’ last show, Genius 2.0 (***** “A Masterclass” The Scotsman) provided an hilarious analysis of the departu

Sat 29 Feb
Brewhouse

Please visit our Website for full syllabus and details

Sun 01 Mar
Brewhouse

GreenMatthews present six of the best-loved tales, told in a variety of styles.

Thu 05 Mar
Brewhouse

In the summer of 2020, 25 1.5 metre tall swan sculptures will make a stunning trail throughout Burton.

Sun 08 Mar to Sat 30 May
Brewhouse

Our Tea Dances are perfect for socialising and keep fit. Come along and enjoy the Wurlitzer Organ being played live.

Wed 11 Mar
Town Hall

We are pleased to be working in partnership with Derby Theatre’s In Good Company to bring one of their famous Scratch

Thu 12 Mar
Brewhouse

Three-time Edinburgh Comedy Award nominee and very hard to pin down indie-underdog-nightmare Josie Long is back with

Fri 13 Mar
Brewhouse

Stephanie Parrott’s Midland Youth Ballet Company perform a showcase of Dance!  An evening for everyone to enjoy!

Sat 14 Mar
Brewhouse