Childrens Festival

​Coming Soon

For 1 night only the Town Hall will be transformed into a superb Wrestling arena to capture the live atmosphere that

Fri 05 Mar
Town Hall

It’s the season of cutting carbs, hitting it hard at the gym and shaving everything from the chin down.

Thu 18 Mar
Brewhouse

LTC and LTC Youth bring this exhilarating, landmark musical to the Brewhouse for the first time.

Tue 06 Apr to Sat 10 Apr
Brewhouse

Fairport Convention has been entertaining music lovers for over half a century.

Sun 23 May
Brewhouse

Dom Joly is best known as the creator of Trigger Happy TV.

Sat 29 May
Town Hall

RicNic is a unique creative arts organisation for young people.  Every year we bring together a company of 16-21 year

Mon 23 Aug to Fri 27 Aug
Brewhouse

Rubba-Dubba-Giggle, Rubba-Dubba-Laugh, there’s magic to be found in the Big Red Bath.

Sat 06 Nov
Brewhouse

From the subtle beauty of “Coming Back to Life” to the all-out rock of “Run Like Hell” this incredible, 9-piece, full

Sat 13 Nov
Brewhouse