Childrens Festival

​Coming Soon

Human Flow is director and artist Ai Weiwei’s detailed and heartbreaking exploration into the global refugee crisis.

Thu 21 Mar

Laura Pyatt Performing Arts present their 5th show at the Brewhouse.  Pupils aged 4-18 perform singing and dancing ro

Fri 22 Mar to Sat 23 Mar

Tales of an Itinerant Teller is a celebration of the highs and lows of Dave’s life as a  storyteller and takes a wry

Wed 27 Mar

The Mayor of a small town is in a cold sweat.

Wed 27 Mar

Stacey Jones Dance Academy will be holding a show performed completely by the students of the dance school.

Fri 29 Mar to Sat 30 Mar

Our annual platform to celebrate and showcase the amazing talented young people that come to our workshops throughout

Wed 03 Apr to Thu 04 Apr

Following another sell-out run at the Edinburgh Fringe, Angela Barnes (Live at the Apollo, Mock The Week, BBC 2

Fri 05 Apr

Our special club night will get you rocking and rolling!

Wed 10 Apr

Continuing along the theme of artist led documentaries, we’re really excited to be showing French New Wave filmmaker

Thu 11 Apr

6 Award-Winning One-Act Plays competing for a place in the Semi Final.

Sat 13 Apr

Join us over Easter to learn and have some fun with animation!

Wed 17 Apr to Thu 18 Apr

In this fast-paced show magician-scientist hybrid Kevin Quantum fuses sketch comedy, magic and science - from laugh o

Thu 18 Apr