Childrens Festival

​Coming Soon

Our favourite day of the whole year come and join us for a family friendly festive funday!

Sat 07 Dec
Brewhouse

It is free to all who wish to enjoy the Christmas festivities.

Sun 08 Dec
Town Hall

This year Theatre Cats are celebrating musicals from stage to screen and everything in between!

Wed 11 Dec to Thu 12 Dec
Brewhouse

Join Stagescreen students as they present the much loved smash-hit production of Annie Jnr!

Sat 14 Dec
Brewhouse

Our special club night will get you rocking and rolling!

Mon 16 Dec
Brewhouse

Glisten is an interactive performance for babies aged 0-18 months and their grown-ups

Mon 16 Dec to Wed 18 Dec
Brewhouse

Doug Eunson and Sarah Matthews invite you to join them and a host of special friends in a delightful evening of winte

Wed 18 Dec
Brewhouse

The show where every child gets a present from Santa!

Thu 19 Dec
Brewhouse

Come join us for this much loved and very popular evening of Christmas songs and carols guaranteed to get you in the

Fri 20 Dec
Brewhouse

A swinging Christmas night out with the UK’s most authentic Rat Pack concert experience…

Sat 21 Dec
Brewhouse

The Tutbury Band is a Wind Band based in the beautiful East Staffordshire village of Tutbury near Burton on Trent.

Sat 21 Dec
Town Hall
Come and join us for a magical Christmas treat, featuring the LIVE SCREENING of the classic story
Mon 23 Dec
Town Hall