Childrens Festival

​Coming Soon

Dan and Boff decided to run a series of routes from the centre of the city in which they found themselves, to the top

Wed 03 Jun
Brewhouse

A show about depression and death… sorry about that.

Tue 09 Jun
Brewhouse

It’s the season of cutting carbs, hitting it hard at the gym and shaving everything from the chin down.

Thu 11 Jun
Brewhouse

Direct from the Edinburgh Fringe 2019 comes a BRAND NEW comedy-and-cooking show for 2020 from the award-winning stand

Sat 20 Jun
Brewhouse

Want2Dance with Victoria is back at the gorgeous Burton Town Hall, with it's’ splendid floor and wonderful interior o

Sat 20 Jun
Town Hall

LTC and LTC Youth bring this exhilarating, landmark musical to the Brewhouse for the first time.

Tue 23 Jun to Sat 27 Jun
Brewhouse

Whether you are a beginner or Championship level, 6 or 60 – this 2 day festival at the stunning Main Hall in Burton T

Sat 04 Jul to Sun 05 Jul
Town Hall

From the producers of The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show and Sarah and Duck Live on Stage comes another enchanting show

Fri 31 Jul
Brewhouse

RicNic is a unique creative arts organisation for young people.  Every year we bring together a company of 16-21 year

Sat 01 Aug to Mon 31 Aug
Brewhouse

Making their first appearance at The Brewhouse are Neil Sands and his wonderful cast with a new production for 2020,

Tue 04 Aug
Brewhouse

From the subtle beauty of “Coming Back to Life” to the all-out rock of “Run Like Hell” this incredible, 9-piece, full

Fri 07 Aug
Brewhouse

2 HOURS LIVE WRESTLING ACTION SUITABLE FOR ALL THE FAMILY!

Fri 11 Sep
Town Hall