Childrens Festival

Featured

​Coming Soon

It's our 'Paint the Town Red' freestyle where you can wear red - of course, and dance the night away at this iconic b

Fri 27 May
Town Hall

Like the name says it’s a Comedy Club 4 Kids!

Sun 29 May
Brewhouse

The Brewhouse and Making Trails are proud to announce the upcoming Big Burton Jubilee.

Fri 03 Jun to Sat 04 Jun

Pupils from Spotlight Academy are proud to present their production Kaleidoscope.

Fri 10 Jun to Sat 11 Jun
Brewhouse

Join Jon Richardson trying out some material ahead of his much-anticipated nationwide tour!

Fri 17 Jun
Brewhouse

Take a journey to space with the Midland Youth and see our planet through fresh eyes! 

Sat 18 Jun
Brewhouse

Little Theatre Company are delighted to present Alfred Hitchcock's classic spy thriller, The 39 Steps, brilliantly an

Tue 21 Jun to Sat 25 Jun
Brewhouse

Join StageScreen MTA students as they bring Dennis Kelly and Tim Minchin's hit musical Matilda Jr.

Sat 02 Jul
Brewhouse
We are delighted to work with Just The Tonic, one of the UK's leading comedy clubs, to bring a mixed bil
Fri 08 Jul
Brewhouse

loha!

Fri 29 Jul
Town Hall

Inspiration School of Dance presents “lights, music, action” a show full of creativity, imagination and outstanding t

Fri 29 Jul to Sat 30 Jul
Brewhouse