Childrens Festival

Featured

​Coming Soon

Our 'Once upon a Wednesday' storytelling events, hosted by Maria Whatton, are back in a virtual form. 

Wed 12 Aug
Brewhouse

PQA Burton upon Trent is a performing arts school, with classes for kids and young adults in Comedy & Drama, Musi

Mon 17 Aug to Fri 21 Aug
Brewhouse

Our 'Once upon a Wednesday' storytelling events, hosted by Maria Whatton, are back in a virtual form. 

Wed 19 Aug
Brewhouse

Our 'Once upon a Wednesday' storytelling events, hosted by Maria Whatton, are back in a virtual form. 

Wed 26 Aug
Brewhouse

The Mellow Dramatics are proud to once again bring a Musical to Burton for the first time!

Tue 22 Sep to Sat 26 Sep
Brewhouse
Thu 12 Nov to Sat 14 Nov
Brewhouse

Want2Dance with Victoria is back at the gorgeous Burton Town Hall, with it's’ splendid floor and wonderful interior o

Fri 13 Nov
Town Hall

2 HOURS LIVE WRESTLING ACTION SUITABLE FOR ALL THE FAMILY!

Fri 27 Nov
Town Hall

Presenting the Black & White Ball at one of the most iconic venues in the country.

Fri 27 Nov
Town Hall

Dan and Boff decided to run a series of routes from the centre of the city in which they found themselves, to the top

Wed 03 Feb
Brewhouse

Direct from the Edinburgh Fringe 2019 comes a BRAND NEW comedy-and-cooking show for 2020 from the award-winning stand

Thu 04 Mar
Brewhouse

Join award winning vocalist Richard Griffin for a night of songs from The Elvis Presley Songbook at the Brewhouse Art

Fri 05 Mar
Brewhouse