Youtube4U

Youtube4U

Have you ever wanted to create a film; from idea to screen or from phone to You Tube? 

This is the club for you!  Budding film makers, vloggers and YouTuber’s can learn skills in filming, editing, acting and presenting everything needed to start your vlog/blog successfully or get going on your first movie. Weekly projects posted on The Brewhouse’s own You Tube channel.

Date(s): 
Monday, January 7, 2019
Monday, January 14, 2019
Monday, January 21, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019
Monday, March 4, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Monday, April 1, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Time: 
6pm - 7.15pm
6-10 years
Price: 
£4.25 per session or £55 per term