Youtube4U

Youtube4U

Have you ever wanted to create a film; from idea to screen or from phone to You Tube? 

This is the club for you!  Budding film makers, vloggers and YouTuber’s can learn skills in filming, editing, acting and presenting everything needed to start your vlog/blog successfully or get going on your first movie. Weekly projects posted on The Brewhouse’s own You Tube channel.

Date(s): 
Monday, September 3, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Time: 
6pm - 7.15pm
6-10 years
Price: 
£4.25 per session or £55 per term