Youtube4U

Youtube4U

Have you ever wanted to create a film; from idea to screen or from phone to You Tube? 

This is the club for you!  Budding film makers, vloggers and YouTuber’s can learn skills in filming, editing, acting and presenting everything needed to start your vlog/blog successfully or get going on your first movie. Weekly projects posted on The Brewhouse’s own You Tube channel.

Date(s): 
Monday, April 1, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Monday, April 29, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Monday, June 3, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
Monday, June 24, 2019
Monday, July 1, 2019
Monday, July 8, 2019
Monday, July 15, 2019
Time: 
6pm - 7.15pm
6-10 years
Price: 
£4.50 per session