Upbeat

Upbeat

A Thursday session especially for pre-schoolers. Fantastic music and movement sessions for children from 6 months upwards and their grownups to enjoy together. Classes are fun, informal, support children in all areas of their development and are led by experienced practitioners, so come along sing, dance and let yourself go! 

Ages 6 months +

Date(s): 
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Time: 
9.30am - 10.30am
Price: 
£4 + £1 for each additional sibling (Accompanying Adult FREE)