Upbeat

Upbeat

A Wednesday session especially for pre-schoolers. Fantastic music and movement sessions for children from newborn upwards and their grownups to enjoy together. Classes are fun, informal, support children in all areas of their development and are led by experienced practitioners, so come along sing, dance and let yourself go! 

Ages 0 to pre-school

Date(s): 
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Time: 
Wednesdays 9.30am - 10.30am
Price: 
£4 + £1 for each additional sibling (Accompanying Adult FREE)