Trinity Warriors Academy

Trinity Warriors Academy

Trinity Warriors have worked on Blue Peter, Got to Dance, Ashley Banjo's Secret Street Crew and have featured in numerous music videos. Being part of The Trinity Academy gives you access to exclusive workshops (previously led by Flawless, Diversity, Antics etc.) the opportunity to compete nationally under the ‘Trinity’ umbrella.  

For further information  please see www.twdanceacademy.co.uk

 

Date(s): 
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Time: 
5pm - 6pm Ages 6-10
6pm – 7.30pm Ages 11+
Price: 
£5 per session (or £8 for both Thursday & Saturday sessions)