Childrens Festival

Join artist and researcher Ruth Singer to find out more about the stories of women convicted of crimes and imprisoned

Tue 23 Oct

Anyone can beatbox with a little patience and some excellent tuition!

Wed 24 Oct

Storytelling nights for Grown Ups. 

Wed 24 Oct

The Greatest Show: As always the amazing Charlie’s Angels Dance Academy are due to put on their Great show of all sty

Fri 26 Oct to Sat 27 Oct

Wurlitzer impresario Alan Wilson creates a chilling performance of F.W Murnau’s original Dracula film, Nosferatu.
 

Sat 27 Oct

Another spectacular showcase of dance starring pupils of all ages.

Tue 30 Oct to Wed 31 Oct

A day full of spookiness!

Wed 31 Oct

Join PanGottic for 3 days to learn various circus skills, tricks and clowning including Juggling, Acrobalance, Diabolo, Plate Spinning and more

Thu 01 Nov to Sat 03 Nov

Join us for a catapultastic evening of clowning, contraptions, comedy and courage.

Sat 03 Nov

Tamworth Musical Theatre Company wants to whisk you from the 1980s excess of “The Wedding Singer” into the glit

Wed 07 Nov to Sun 11 Nov

An affair of letters in the Great War 1915 – 1916

Wed 14 Nov

Cabaret Theatre Company presents Joseph and The Technicolour Dreamcoat, an Amateur Youth Group production.

Fri 16 Nov to Sat 17 Nov