The Space

The Space

Arts Award available

Each Thursday we set aside the music, art, and cinema space for young people to develop new skills and produce amazing things! Tutors are on hand to lead a variety of skills incorporating Movie Making, Art, DJ, Digital Media, Music and recording techniques, choose one or have a go at lots.

For those interested in gaining a qualification whilst they learn we support participants to achieve an Arts Award which is available for all ages and at all levels.

Ages 7+

Date(s): 
Monday, April 1, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Monday, April 29, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Monday, June 3, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
Monday, June 24, 2019
Monday, July 1, 2019
Monday, July 8, 2019
Monday, July 15, 2019
Time: 
5.30pm-6.45pm
Price: 
£4