ReBalance

ReBalance

ReBalance is aimed at older people with mobility issues. The sessions are mainly seated and provide a safe, social and fun environment to build strength, balance, co-ordination and confidence through dance based movement.

One hour session plus tea, biscuits and chat!

Date(s): 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Time: 
10.30am-12noon
Price: 
£3