ReBalance

ReBalance

ReBalance is aimed at older people with mobility issues. The sessions are mainly seated and provide a safe, social and fun environment to build strength, balance, co-ordination and confidence through dance based movement.

One hour session plus tea, biscuits and chat!

Date(s): 
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Time: 
10.30am-12noon
Price: 
£4