Childrens Festival

Want to take better photos and films with your digital devices?

Thu 22 Mar

Join our talented students for a fabulous journey into the world of Musical Theatre.  Watch the nicest kids in town a

Fri 23 Mar to Sat 24 Mar

A lowly Lego figure (voiced by Chris Pratt) joins a group intent on battling an evil force after a case of mistaken i

Fri 30 Mar

A band of mischievous kids set out to save their homes from foreclosure by unearthing a buried treasure in this famil

Sat 31 Mar

Join us as we transform the market place and hall into a fun family festival.

Sat 31 Mar

For their 2018 Easter show, LTC Youth are delighted to be presenting one of the finest musicals ever written, Rodgers

Tue 03 Apr to Sat 07 Apr

Students from the DeFerrers Academy, in Burton, have been working to the title of ‘Lyrically Speaking’, using music a

Tue 10 Apr to Sat 19 May

Release your inner hippie with an unforgettable night of live music. Songs from the iconic superstars who made Laurel

Thu 12 Apr

Live! Original! Music!

Fri 13 Apr

The only competitive on-going One Act Play Festival in the Country. 

Sat 21 Apr

Jeremy Hardy is now in his 4th decade as a stand-up comedian.

Wed 25 Apr

With his “luxuriant voice and immaculate songcraft”, Chris Ronald has emerged as one of Canada’s top contemporary fol

Thu 26 Apr