Gentle Dance

Gentle Dance

Dance artist Catherine Clissett brings a fun and gentle way of exercising.  This class helps you to build strength, balance, co-ordination and confidence.  Great for anyone new or returning to exercise. 

Please note this class can be done seated or standing.

Date(s): 
Friday, September 13, 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Friday, October 4, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Friday, November 8, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Time: 
10.30am-11.30am
Price: 
£5