Carers+ Cafe

Carers+ Cafe

A cafe for carers and the cared for, drop in for tea and a chat, everyone is welcome.  Organised by Burton's Rotary Club.

Date(s): 
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Time: 
10.30 am - 12.00 pm
Price: 
Free Entry