Carers Cafe

Carers Cafe

Organised by Burton upon Trent Rotary Club, for carers and the cared for. Why not drop in on Tuesdays for a chat and a cup of tea or coffee and slice of cake? Everyone is welcome.

Date(s): 
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Time: 
10.30am -12noon
Price: 
Free