Childrens Festival

Three’s Company are reuniting for a charity concert 15 years after their very first event!  Join them for an evening

Sat 26 May

Tom is 11 years old.

Sat 02 Jun

Storytelling Nights for Grown Ups

Wed 06 Jun

Down the stairs…along the corridor…
Round the corner…into the dressing room.
HIS dressing room.

Thu 07 Jun

The Velvet Country voice of Patsy Cline caught the imagination of Sue Lowry, who has been a lifelong fan of Patsy Cli

Sat 09 Jun

Set in sleazy Brighton in the 1960s, “One Man, Two Guvnors” is a glorious celebration of British comedy featuring a u

Tue 12 Jun to Sat 16 Jun

Rumi is a British Pakistani woman who’s referred to as a ‘Coconut’ (brown on the outside, white on the inside)

Tue 19 Jun

A concert presenting songs from many West Ends Shows. 

Thu 28 Jun to Sat 30 Jun

Travel from A-Z with Inspiration School of Dance this summer stopping at different dance styles along the way.  You w

Mon 02 Jul to Tue 03 Jul

Storytelling Nights for Grown Ups

Wed 04 Jul
Book Tickets

Roy Orbison and Buddy Holly both grew up in the same part of Texas.

Thu 05 Jul

A delightful  traditional performance by the Midland Youth Ballet featuring Clara Isabel Dixon, Nutcracker Prince Kir

Sat 07 Jul