bDance @ Uttoxeter Leisure Centre

bDance @ Uttoxeter Leisure Centre

Young dancers are encouraged to be creative and have fun through a range of different dance styles that aim to develop co-ordination and confidence.  Classes are taught in a relaxed and encouraging environment and offer a fun and funky introduction to dance.

Date(s): 
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Time: 
4-5pm
Price: 
£42.50 per term