bDance Kids

bDance Kids

A fun and funky introduction to dance, aimed at developing co-ordination and confidence. Young dancers are encouraged to be creative and expressive through different dance styles. Classes are taught in a relaxed, fun environment, come and join the fun!

Ages 6+

Date(s): 
Monday, September 3, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Time: 
5pm-6pm
Price: 
£4