bDance Kids

bDance Kids

A fun and funky introduction to dance, aimed at developing co-ordination and confidence. Young dancers are encouraged to be creative and expressive through different dance styles. Classes are taught in a relaxed, fun environment, come and join the fun!

Ages 6+

Date(s): 
Monday, April 16, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018
Monday, May 7, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
Monday, July 2, 2018
Monday, July 9, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Time: 
5pm-6pm
Price: 
£4