bDance Kids

bDance Kids

A fun and funky introduction to dance, aimed at developing co-ordination and confidence. Young dancers are encouraged to be creative and expressive through different dance styles. Classes are taught in a relaxed, fun environment, come and join the fun!

Ages 6+

Date(s): 
Monday, January 7, 2019
Monday, January 14, 2019
Monday, January 21, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019
Monday, March 4, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Monday, April 1, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Time: 
5pm-6pm
Price: 
£4