bDance: Burton Youth Dance

bDance: Burton Youth Dance

BYD (Burton Youth Dance) is for anybody aged 11-17 who loves to dance. Join BYD to get involved in guest workshops, performances, trips and many of other dance opportunities. Free trial's throughout the term.

Please contact catherine.clissett@eaststaffsbc.gov.uk for further information and details on our Uttoxeter based youth dance companies.

Ages 11+

Date(s): 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Time: 
5.15pm-6.45pm
Price: 
£60 payable in 2 equal installments or £6 per session