Art Cafe & iDance

Art Cafe & iDance

Aimed at adults with additional needs and their carers, Art Cafe and iDance welcome you to come along and develop new skills and make new friends in a relaxed, social and fun environment.

Come along to a session to find out what it's all about, all welcomed!

Ages 16+ years. Carers welcome.

Date(s): 
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Time: 
Art Cafe 2.30pm – 4.30pm
iDance 5.15pm - 6.15pm
Price: 
£6 both sessions (£3.50 for Art Cafe or iDance only), try our special offer: £11 for both sessions and a meal deal