Childrens Festival

Featured

​Coming Soon

23rd-27th November 2021

Sat 27 Nov
Brewhouse

A jam packed day of festive activities for the whole family to enjoy, including making clay robins, wooden tree decor

Sun 28 Nov

Burton Music Centre return to the Brewhouse to celebrate the music-making that has been happening over the last term.

Mon 29 Nov
Brewhouse

Martyn Joseph is a completely unique and mind blowing artist.

Wed 01 Dec
Brewhouse

Brand-new for 2021!

Thu 02 Dec
Brewhouse

Stephanie Parrott's School of Dance  performs a unique, exciting Ballet telling the story of "Edward's African Safari

Sat 04 Dec
Brewhouse

Our special club night will get you rocking and rolling!

Thu 09 Dec
Brewhouse

Come join us for this much loved and very popular evening of Christmas songs and carols guaranteed to get you in the

Thu 16 Dec
Brewhouse

Santa’s Best Ever Christmas - the show where every child gets a present from Santa!

Fri 17 Dec
Brewhouse

Like the name says it’s a Comedy Club 4 Kids!

Sat 18 Dec
Brewhouse

THE MELLSTOCK BAND  present the genuine sound of the English countryside - merry and majestic tunes, songs of love an

Mon 20 Dec
Brewhouse