Childrens Festival

Featured

​Coming Soon

An affair of letters in the Great War 1915 – 1916

Wed 14 Nov

Cabaret Theatre Company presents Joseph and The Technicolour Dreamcoat, an Amateur Youth Group production.

Fri 16 Nov to Sat 17 Nov

Storytelling nights for Grown Ups. 

Wed 21 Nov

Into the Shadows recreate the unique sound of The Shadows.

Fri 23 Nov

Fairytales come to life in the most unlikely of places.

Tue 27 Nov to Sat 01 Dec

Step into the moment where an explosion has been frozen in time

Wed 28 Nov to Fri 30 Nov

A new dance & technology collaboration that puts the audience in control!

Thu 06 Dec

Stephanie Parrott School of Dance present their annual performance with themes of Alice!

Sat 08 Dec

A family friendly festive funday!

Sat 08 Dec

A feisty new hour about facing the future, named after my fourth favourite Hot Chip song (and a beaut by Phoebe

Tue 11 Dec

Our special Xmas themed club night will get you rocking and rolling! 

Wed 12 Dec