Childrens Festival

Featured

​Coming Soon

DARK TALES FROM THE WOODS

Wed 20 Jan
Brewhouse

Our 'Once upon a Wednesday' storytelling events, hosted by Maria Whatton, bring you some of the very best storyteller

Wed 27 Jan
Brewhouse

Our 'Once upon a Wednesday' storytelling events, hosted by Maria Whatton, bring you some of the very best storyteller

Wed 03 Feb
Brewhouse

Our 'Once upon a Wednesday' storytelling events, hosted by Maria Whatton, bring you some of the very best storyteller

Wed 10 Feb
Brewhouse

Our 'Once upon a Wednesday' storytelling events, hosted by Maria Whatton, bring you some of the very best storyteller

Wed 17 Feb
Brewhouse

Our 'Once upon a Wednesday' storytelling events, hosted by Maria Whatton, bring you some of the very best storyteller

Wed 24 Feb
Brewhouse

Our 'Once upon a Wednesday' storytelling events, hosted by Maria Whatton, bring you some of the very best storyteller

Wed 03 Mar
Brewhouse

Direct from the Edinburgh Fringe 2019 comes a BRAND NEW comedy-and-cooking show for 2020 from the award-winning stand

Thu 04 Mar
Brewhouse

For 1 night only the Town Hall will be transformed into a superb Wrestling arena to capture the live atmosphere that

Fri 05 Mar
Town Hall

It’s the season of cutting carbs, hitting it hard at the gym and shaving everything from the chin down.

Thu 18 Mar
Brewhouse

On the remote Siula Grande in Peru in June 1985, mountaineer Simon Yates found himself in a desperately unenviable po

Sat 20 Mar
Brewhouse

LTC and LTC Youth bring this exhilarating, landmark musical to the Brewhouse for the first time.

Tue 06 Apr to Sat 10 Apr
Brewhouse