Childrens Festival

Featured

​Coming Soon

Our 'Once upon a Wednesday' storytelling events, hosted by Maria Whatton, make an online return on Wednesday 8th July

Wed 08 Jul
Brewhouse

From the producers of The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show and Sarah and Duck Live on Stage comes another enchanting show

Fri 31 Jul
Brewhouse

Making their first appearance at The Brewhouse are Neil Sands and his wonderful cast with a new production for 2020,

Tue 04 Aug
Brewhouse

2 HOURS LIVE WRESTLING ACTION SUITABLE FOR ALL THE FAMILY!

Fri 11 Sep
Town Hall

The Mellow Dramatics are proud to once again bring a Musical to Burton for the first time!

Tue 22 Sep to Sat 26 Sep
Brewhouse

Direct from the Edinburgh Fringe 2019 comes a BRAND NEW comedy-and-cooking show for 2020 from the award-winning stand

Thu 08 Oct
Brewhouse
Thu 12 Nov to Sat 14 Nov
Brewhouse

Want2Dance with Victoria is back at the gorgeous Burton Town Hall, with it's’ splendid floor and wonderful interior o

Fri 13 Nov
Town Hall

Let us bring some sparkle and glamour to your Christmas party.

Fri 04 Dec to Sat 12 Dec
Town Hall

Dan and Boff decided to run a series of routes from the centre of the city in which they found themselves, to the top

Wed 03 Feb
Brewhouse

Join award winning vocalist Richard Griffin for a night of songs from The Elvis Presley Songbook at the Brewhouse Art

Fri 05 Mar
Brewhouse

For 1 night only the Town Hall will be transformed into a superb Wrestling arena to capture the live atmosphere that

Fri 05 Mar
Town Hall