Childrens Festival

Featured

​Coming Soon

A feisty new hour about facing the future, named after my fourth favourite Hot Chip song (and a beaut by Phoebe

Tue 11 Dec

Our special Xmas themed club night will get you rocking and rolling! 

Wed 12 Dec

Come join us for this much loved and very popular evening of Christmas songs and carols guaranteed to get you in the

Thu 13 Dec

Local talent Wil Pearson is bringing his Christmas tour to the Brewhouse this year!

Fri 14 Dec

Come and see the students of PSA Burton for one night only!

Sat 15 Dec

Every child receives a present from Santa!

Wed 19 Dec

Storytelling nights for Grown Ups.

Thu 20 Dec

Join us in our cosy cinema this Christmas for the tale of everyone’s favourite bitter old miser Scrooge.

Fri 21 Dec

Acclaimed musicians GreenMatthews (with special guest Jude Rees of Pilgrims’ Way) present a festive romp through 600

Sat 22 Dec

The Mellows are thrilled to bring to the stage Spend Spend Spend in January 2019, this riveting new musical exp

Tue 15 Jan to Sat 19 Jan

Ladies and Gentlemen, you are about to see a story of murder, greed, corruption, exploitation, adultery and treachery

Thu 07 Mar to Sat 09 Mar

Following another sell-out run at the Edinburgh Fringe, Angela Barnes (Live at the Apollo, Mock The Week, BBC 2

Fri 05 Apr